Owner: plumtart

Gender: Female
Age: 46
Last Activity: 171 month(s) ago
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Country: United States

plumtart's Full Profile

plumtart's Kennel


Plum
Dog, lab/rott/etc...
Male

Pet: Plum


Name Plum
Species Dog
Breed lab/rott/etc...
Gender Male
Hometown RICHMOND
Country United States
Zipcode 23221
Birthdate 1998-09-01
Weight 58
Favorite Activity Barking from the balcony
Favorite Park the backyard park
Favorite Food kibble
Favorite Treat owner designated variety
Favorite Toy bone
Favorite Shows Bonanza
Favorite Music cool jazz
Best Trick shake
Worst Trick roll over
Favorite Moments Jenna getting home from work, morning walks
Embarassing Moments fell off of bed
Likes butt rubs and kitchen floor patrol
Dislikes stranger danger
My First Day Home wouldn't come out from behind living room chair...
Awards obediance school degree
Bio Born into a single mom family and roamed city parks until 3 months of age when rescued by vet tech who then adopted me out to Jenna. We moved to Richmond, VA 4 years ago.
About Me I am a fear biter and amateur novelist. I enjoy Chopin and smoking jackets. I wear pince nez and smoke a pipe when Jenna goes out to earn my keep.

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Plum's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3601

Communicate With Plum

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Plum's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Plum's Friends


Seth



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved